Ragtime Time

Fridays are my favorite! I love the weekend because it’s two days I don’t have to wake up early (even though I usually do anyway, but I don’t have to) and it’s usually time for me to relax and get some heavy writing in. This week has been especially tough because of last week’s super long weekend.

What I use to get me through tough weeks like this is music. All types (save a few) to relax me, to pump me up, to make me happy. So here is the playlist that’s gonna get me through today.

spotify:user:1256664192:playlist:5ZU8sD2DcCQdfXZGqGwxwb

What music do you listen to that gets you through?

One thought on “Ragtime Time

Leave a Reply

