Trapped is live at M/M Goodreads

My addition to the M/M Good reads Don’t Read in the Closet event this year is up at on the group site. It’ll be available in all formats in a few days on the website, soon to come to Amazon.

If you’re a member of the group, you can find Trapped here.

Here is the prompt from the amazing Anna (I really should work on a blurb):

Dear Author,
“That’s me. The one in the hat. Why did I think this weekend away would be such a good idea? Ten of us, all sleeping in one cabin in the middle of winter, freezing our balls off. I must have been crazy, especially as I had to go and wake up [guy on bed] after he drank enough to sink a battleship last night. He was like a man possessed. And now I can’t stop staring at his mouth. What’s wrong with me? I’m not gay, he’s not gay. It’s fucking ridiculous. What am I gonna do?”

Almost anything goes with this prompt. But I would LOVE to see lots of smouldering tension and steamy ‘almost’ moments. Contemporary preferred, no shifters or supernatural please.

Sincerely,
Anna

And here is the lovely cover from the amazing J.K. Hogan.

Trapped_EBOOKsize_RGB

2 thoughts on “Trapped is live at M/M Goodreads

Leave a Reply

