Happy First Birthday Son of a Fish!

 

Son of a FishToday I celebrate my first anniversary as a published author. This year has been an adventure that’s for sure. When I began this journey, I can’t say I expected half of the love and excitement I’ve gotten. Casey and Sam were and still are a huge part of my heart. I go back to them every now and then to revisit their story.

I’ve been asked more than once if I plan on continuing their story. Maybe. I have a few ideas floating around in my head, but as they are, Sam and Casey are forever part of my life.

Thank you to all who have read and adored my boys as much as I have. And thank you Dreamspinner for believing in me from the beginning.

Leave a Reply

