It’s Here!!!

I am sooooo excited to present to you… Hummingbird House!!

As of right now, HH is available at Dreamspinner Press. Later today I’ll link the commercial vendor sites as they become available.

  • Hummingbird House-build

I’ve been getting ready and setting up the HH blog tour with the help and guidance of Pride Promotions. The the tour begins December 8th and runs through the 12th. I’ll be giving away a gift certificate and an ebook copy of Hummingbird House. Plus I’ll be at Joyfully Jay on December 2nd giving away an ebook copy of HH.

Hummingbird House Pride Promo big banner

Thank you so much for all the love and support while I’ve walked Trent and Callum’s journey. I hope you enjoy it!!

And Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “It’s Here!!!

Leave a Reply

