Reviews, giveaways, blog stops, and what’s next

It’s been a wonderful past few days. I’m overwhelmed with the response from readers and reviewers. I’m truly thankful for every kind word and review that’s been put out there. Sam and Casey have been reviewed so far at  Live Your Life, Buy the Book, 3 Chicks After Dark, Rainbow Book Reviews, Twinsie Talk Book Reviews, Prism Book Alliance, and Guilty Indulgences. Plus all the kind words from readers and GR reviewers…I’ve been kind of spoiled these past few days.

SonofaFish_FS

Also I’m a slacker and forgot to mention that I’m giving away a copy of Son of a Fish at my home base, Joyfully Jay. That contest runs until June 5th @ 11:59 p.m.

I’m also visiting a few blogs over the next few weeks:

June 5th – The Kimi-chan Experience

June 6th – GGR Reviews

June 9th – The Blogger Girls

June 10th – Prism Book Alliance

June 12th – JP Barnaby

June 16th – Love Bytes

June 21st – The Novel Approach

June 24th – Book Pages and Dripping Ink

And somewhere in there I’ll be visiting MM Good Book Reviews with and interview with Pixie.

Look for at least one or two more spots and some giveaways along the way.

 

It’s fun times. Then in the next few weeks I’ll be focusing on my next release through Less Than Three press. A charity anthology entitled Everyone Deserves a Home to benefit Project Fierce Chicago. They are a beautiful group and a worthy cause. I can’t wait for the anthology to go live.

All proceeds benefit Project Fierce Chicago
All proceeds benefit Project Fierce Chicago
Leave a Reply

